The College Senate allows you to have a say on how your Sixth Form is run, as well as the events that take place and the external work that the College partakes in.

The Senate, a body of around thirty volunteers, is divided into four committees: Welfare; Charity; Eco; and Outreach. The Senate consists of many hard-wording, dedicated people who are tireless in ensuring that students at Dereham Sixth Form College are happy and content and are led by a student-elected President and Vice-President.