Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term

Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

X